Our Team:

Administration

Ferrin Kilby
Camp Director
ferrin@sugarpine.org
Ext. 105

Jefree Creacey
Business Manager
jef@sugarpine.org
Ext. 103


Guest Services

  Debbie Kilby  Guest Relations Manager / Registrar  deb@sugarpine.org  Ext. 100

Debbie Kilby
Guest Relations Manager / Registrar
deb@sugarpine.org
Ext. 100

  Bob Heidebrecht  Director of Partner Relations /Program Ministries  bob@sugarpine.org  Ext. 109

Bob Heidebrecht
Director of Partner Relations
/Program Ministries
bob@sugarpine.org
Ext. 109


Program Ministries

Marketing                 

  Chrissy Wilkinson  Director of Program Ministries  chrissy@sugarpine.org  Ext. 108

Chrissy Wilkinson
Director of Program Ministries
chrissy@sugarpine.org
Ext. 108

  Liz Olson  Communications Manager  liz@sugarpine.org  Ext. 101

Liz Olson
Communications Manager
liz@sugarpine.org
Ext. 101


Dining Services

  Raymond Montemayor  Sous Chef  raymond@sugarpine.org  Ext. 112

Raymond Montemayor
Sous Chef
raymond@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112



Retail

Patrick Kilby
Retail Manager
patrick@sugarpine.org
Ext. 119

shella

Shella McKay
Retail/Dining Assistant
shella@sugarpine.org
Ext. 119


Facilities

Joseph Camarena
Associate Director
joseph@sugarpine.org
Ext. 106

Jake Wheeler
Facilities Director
Jake@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

steve j .jpg

Steve Jessing
Facilities Technician
steve@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Ron Cox
Facilities Technician
ron@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

hunter simpson.jpg

Hunter Simpson
Facilities Technician
hunter@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Martha Anderson
Accommodations Assistant
Martha@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Shawn Ensminger
Accommodations Coordinator
shawn@sugarpine.org
Ext. 406